Area Tecnica

Gruppo Tecnici Laboratori

Andrea Angelini
Telefono: 06 57338242
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__25208-1andrea.angelini@uniroma3.it

Federico Bitelli
Telefono: 06 57337266
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__106097-2bitelli@fis.uniroma3.it

Claudio Calvani
Telefono: 06 57337292
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__124019-3calvani@fis.uniroma3.it

Paola Celio
Telefono: 06 57337292
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__81808-4paola.celio@uniroma3.it

Lara Conti
Telefono: 06 57337400
Email:  Link identifier #identifier__126099-2Link identifier #identifier__133783-5 lara.conti@uniroma3.it

Barbara Cosciotti
Telefono: 06 57337227
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__158241-6barbara.cosciotti@uniroma3.it

Ilaria De Angelis
Telefono: 06 57337384
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__32569-7ilaria.deangelis@uniroma3.it

Marly Grasso Nunes
Telefono: 06 57338223
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__161278-8marly@mat.uniroma3.it

Salvatore Loffredo
Telefono: 06 57337383
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__21023-9loffredo@fis.uniroma3.it

Tiziana Manfroni
Telefono: 06 57338237
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__111598-10manfroni@mat.uniroma3.it

Francesca Paolucci
Telefono: 06 57337294
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__133698-11paolucci@fis.uniroma3.it

 

 

Francesca Quartararo 17 Novembre 2020