Area Tecnica

Gruppo Tecnici Laboratori

Andrea Angelini
Telefono: 06 57338242
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__170418-1andrea.angelini@uniroma3.it

Federico Bitelli
Telefono: 06 57337266
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__79825-2bitelli@fis.uniroma3.it

Claudio Calvani
Telefono: 06 57337292
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__143833-3calvani@fis.uniroma3.it

Paola Celio
Telefono: 06 57337292
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__186234-4paola.celio@uniroma3.it

Barbara Cosciotti
Telefono: 06 57337227
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__94003-5barbara.cosciotti@uniroma3.it

Ilaria De Angelis
Telefono: 06 57337384
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__131186-6ilaria.deangelis@uniroma3.it

Marly Grasso Nunes
Telefono: 06 57338223
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__187342-7marly@mat.uniroma3.it

Salvatore Loffredo
Telefono: 06 57337383
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__3510-8loffredo@fis.uniroma3.it

Tiziana Manfroni
Telefono: 06 57338237
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__94638-9manfroni@mat.uniroma3.it

Francesca Paolucci
Telefono: 06 57337294
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__151165-10paolucci@fis.uniroma3.it

 

 

Francesca Quartararo 09 Maggio 2023