Area Tecnica

Andrea Angelini
Telefono: 06 57338242
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__13338-1andrea.angelini@uniroma3.it

Federico Bitelli
Telefono: 06 57337266
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__103525-2bitelli@fis.uniroma3.it

Claudio Calvani
Telefono: 06 57337292
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__112021-3calvani@fis.uniroma3.it

Paola Celio
Telefono: 06 57337292
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__78914-4paola.celio@uniroma3.it

Barbara Cosciotti
Telefono: 06 57337227
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__17929-5barbara.cosciotti@uniroma3.it

Ilaria De Angelis
Telefono: 06 57337384
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__4784-6ilaria.deangelis@uniroma3.it

Marly Grasso Nunes
Telefono: 06 57338223
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__157440-7marly@mat.uniroma3.it

Salvatore Loffredo
Telefono: 06 57337383
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__14125-8loffredo@fis.uniroma3.it

Tiziana Manfroni
Telefono: 06 57338237
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__159276-9manfroni@mat.uniroma3.it

Francesca Paolucci
Telefono: 06 57337294
Email: Link identifier #identifier__147684-1Link identifier #identifier__154971-10paolucci@fis.uniroma3.it

 

Susanna Venezia 03 Febbraio 2020